Social Sciences Commissioning

 

 

Note: Unless indicated otherwise, all Ashgate Social Sciences Commissioning Editors are located at the following mailing address and telephone numbers:

Ashgate Publishing Limited
Wey Court East
Union Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7PT
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)1252 736600
Fax: +44 (0)1252 736736

 

Human Geography

Valerie Rose, Publisher
(Architecture, Planning, Urban Design, Landscape, Heritage and Conservation)
email: vrose@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Katy Crossan, Commissioning Editor
(Human Geography)
email: kcrossan@ashgatepublishing.com

Back to Top

 

Information and Cultural Management

Dymphna Evans, Publisher
email: devans@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Imogen Abed, Commissioning Editor
email: iabed@ashgatepublishing.com

Back to Top

 

Politics and International Relations

Kirstin Howgate, Publisher
email: khowgate@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Rob Sorsby, Senior Commissioning Editor
email: rsorsby@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Back to Top

 

Social Work

Claire Jarvis, Senior Commissioning Editor
email: cjarvis@ashgatepublishing.com

Back to Top

 

Sociology

Neil Jordan, Senior Commissioning Editor
email: njordan@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Claire Jarvis, Senior Commissioning Editor
(Sociology of Knowledge and the role of Public Intellectuals; Film Studies; Memory Studies; Environmental Sociology; Disability Studies; Social Movements and Urban Sociology)
email: cjarvis@ashgatepublishing.com

Back to Top