Review Copies

(for North and South America, press Go to North and South American site button, top right of screen)

Ashgate Publishing Limited
Wey Court East
Union Road
Farnham
Surrey
GU9 7PT
United Kingdom
Telephone: +44 (0)1252 736600
Fax: +44 (0)1252 736736

 

Review copies of all our titles are supplied upon request, but these are limited. They are sent entirely at our discretion, to bona fide reviews editors/reviewers of recognised and relevant publications or media outlets. Please specify where the review will appear, as well as the name and email of the contact person (Editor or Reviews Editor). Please provide the title, author/editor and ISBN of the book(s) requested, together with your full postal address.

Please send us a copy of the published review in due course, preferably in electronic format.

 

To request a review copy (hardback or paperback):

Review contact for Humanities titles:

Contact Jackie Bressanelli, Marketing Assistant
email: jbressanelli@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Review contact for Social Science titles:

Contact Debbie Fattore, Marketing Assistant
email: dfattore@ashgatepublishing.com

 

Review contact for Gower titles:

Contact Sarah Findlay, Marketing Assistant
email: sfindlay@gowerpublishing.com

 

Review contact for North or South American based journals:

Contact Eleazer Durfee, US Reviews Coordinator
email: edurfee@ashgate.com

 

To request an ebook for review purposes (worldwide):

http://ashgate.ereviews.eb20.com/

You will receive a quick reply to requests made via our eReview portal.

 

For all inspection copy queries, please contact Nicky Staszkiewicz at nstaszkiewicz@ashgatepublishing.com, or if you are based in North or South America and have an inspection copy query, please contact Suzanne Sprague at ssprague@ashgate.com.